Kontakt

 

Styrelsen:
Ordförande:
Thomas Damberg
Thomas.damberg@hotmail.com
0708-902118
 
Kassör:
Christer Folkeson
Christer.folkesson@volvo.com
0706-414240
 
Sekreterare:
Dennis Gustavsson
Dennis@borasmk.se
0708-284247
 
Ledamot:
Carola Rodling
Carolarodling80@gmail.com
0733-337283
 
Ledamot:
Thomas Davidson
Thomas@td-consulting.se
0739-825030
 
Ledamot:
Åke Steinmetz
Ake@steinmetz.se
0708-755270
 
Ledamot:
Anders Jensen
Andersjensen96@hotmail.com
0708-166161
 
Suppleant:
Jennifer Hansson
0703732125
 
Suppleant:
Lisa Carlsson
Liisa.carlsson@hotmail.com
0705-875968
 
Valberedning:
Anders Carlsson
Anders@ace-competition.com
0707-991716
 
Valberedning:
Peter Folkeson
Pfson@hotmail.com
0708-383227